Home | Contact Us |    

Welcome to CNMEC!

Central New Mexico Electrical Cooperative is a rural electric cooperative, serving over 13,000 Members in all or parts of eleven different counties. The counties served are Torrance, Bernalillo, Chaves, Guadalupe, Lincoln, DeBaca, Sandoval, San Miguel, Socorro, Valencia and Santa Fe.

Central New Mexico Electric is one of 44 member cooperatives in a four-state area receiving power from Tri-State Generation and Transmission, headquartered in Westminster, Colorado.... more.

The Latest News

Central New Mexico Electric 2016 Annual Meeting Announcement.  Click Here for Details


 The New way to pay

PAY NOW   (This option is a quick and easy way to pay your Central New Mexico Electirc Bill)


Billing History, Pay your Bill, Compare Usage, or see Outages! (Use this option if you would like more in depth account information)






© Copyright 2012 Central New Mexico Cooperative, Inc. all rights reserved | Website design and development by Lobo Internet Services